This is the history of music. It's all stored on your browser, so if you access it with a different browser or in secret mode, the content of the history will be different.
You can view the page by clicking on the history.
Copy the URL of the history. By moving the URL to a notepad, you can check it later, even if you delete the history.
(It will be copied in this format: [Page URL - (Artist name - Album title)])
Deleted histories cannot be undo. We recommend that you copy the history into a notepad or other storage space before deleting a file and keep the URLs.